I enjoy our current lessons in PE with hockey. What we did earlier was we practised our defensive skills by stopping someone from goaling and then, we switched turns as being the defender.
What do I rate myself on this topic?
I would probably rate myself as a Merit. Not high nor low. I did stuff that are in my current knowledge in hockey. Without bragging, I'm actually good at flicking and I'm totally new in hockey.
20 mins before end of class, we did a little game. Teammates are on the side and 4 players on the field. No one scored because it was a tight game and no one wants to take the L. Hockey is really tiring but it's an interesting sport.
No comments:
Post a Comment
To support my learning I ask you to comment as follows:
1. Something positive - something you like about what I have shared.
2. Thoughtful - A sentence to let us know you actually read/watched or listened to what I had to say
3. Something thoughtful - how have you connected with my learning? Give me some ideas for next time or ask me a question.
Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.